Menu

Menu

Hide >

Protecting you and your business since 1975.

Our Team

Mark Barlow

Managing Director

T: 0114 268 4606

E: mark.barlow@ifmins.co.uk

Read more »

David Biggs ACII

Director

Chartered Insurance Broker

T: 0114 268 4606

E: david.biggs@ifmins.co.uk

Read more »

Jamie Harvey Cert CII

Director

T: 0114 268 4606

E: jamie.harvey@ifmins.co.uk

Read more »

John Shaw ACII

Senior Account Executive

Chartered Insurance Broker

T: 0114 268 8607

E: john.shaw@ifmins.co.uk

Read more »

Chris Dent BSc (Hons)

Account Executive

T: 07545 537574

E: chris.dent@ifmins.co.uk

Read more »

Richard Branch

Account Executive

T: 07814 123230

E: richard.branch@ifmins.co.uk

Read more »

Ryan Batham Cert CII

Account Executive

T: 07986 000715

E: ryan.batham@ifmins.co.uk

Read more »

Jade Brown Cert CII

Operations & Compliance Manager

T: 0114 268 8617

E: jade.brown@ifmins.co.uk

Read more »

Teresa Bales

Finance Manager

T: 0114 268 8626

E: teresa.bales@ifmins.co.uk

Read more »

Ian Freeman Cert CII

Broking Manager

T: 0114 268 8612

E: ian.freeman@ifmins.co.uk

Read more »

Keith Barratt ACII

Broking Manager

Chartered Insurance Broker

T: 0114 268 8620

E: keith.barratt@ifmins.co.uk

Read more »

Steve Blunt

Broking Manager

T: 0114 268 8622

E: steve.blunt@ifmins.co.uk

Read more »

Kirsty White Cert CII

Assistant Broking Manager

T: 0114 268 8624

E: kirsty.white@ifmins.co.uk

Read more »

Andrew Pickersgill

Commercial Account Handler

T: 0114 268 8604

E: andrew.pickersgill@ifmins.co.uk

Read more »

Anne MacColl Cert CII

Commercial Account Handler

T: 0114 268 8609

E: anne.maccoll@ifmins.co.uk

Read more »

Ian Pinchemain Cert CII

Commercial Account Handler

T: 0114 268 8615

E: ian.pinchemain@ifmins.co.uk

Read more »

Louise Robinson

Commercial Account Handler

T: 0114 268 8608

E: louise.robinson@ifmins.co.uk

Read more »

Sandra Nelson

Commercial Account Handler

T: 0114 268 8623

E: sandra.nelson@ifmins.co.uk

Read more »

Sandra Staniforth Cert CII

Personal Lines Supervisor

T: 0114 268 8618

E: sandra.staniforth@ifmins.co.uk

Read more »

Helen Milnes

Personal Lines Account Handler

T: 0114 268 8611

E: helen.milnes@ifmins.co.uk

Read more »

Jessica Whitby

Personal Lines Account Handler

T: 0114 268 8621

E: jessica.whitby@ifmins.co.uk

Read more »

Vicky Linley Cert CII

Senior Claims Handler

T: 0114 268 8627

E: vicky.linley@ifmins.co.uk

Read more »

Jayne Carr

Claims Handler

T: 0114 268 8625

E: jayne.carr@ifmins.co.uk

Read more »

Elaine Gilberthorpe

Claims Administration Support

T: 0114 268 8605

E: elaine.gilberthorpe@ifmins.co.uk

Read more »