Menu

Menu

Hide >

Protecting you and your business since 1975.

Our Team

Mark Barlow

Managing Director

T: 0114 268 4606

E: mark.barlow@ifminsurance.co.uk

Read more »

David Biggs ACII

Director

Chartered Insurance Broker

T: 0114 268 4606

E: david.biggs@ifminsurance.co.uk

Read more »

Jamie Harvey Cert CII

Director

T: 0114 268 4606

E: jamie.harvey@ifminsurance.co.uk

Read more »

John Shaw ACII

Senior Account Executive

Chartered Insurance Broker

T: 0114 268 8607

E: john.shaw@ifminsurance.co.uk

Read more »

Chris Dent BSc (Hons)

Account Executive

T: 07545 537574

E: chris.dent@ifminsurance.co.uk

Read more »

Richard Branch

Account Executive

T: 07814 123230

E: richard.branch@ifminsurance.co.uk

Read more »

Ryan Batham Cert CII

Account Executive

T: 07986 000715

E: ryan.batham@ifminsurance.co.uk

Read more »

Jade Brown Cert CII

Operations & Compliance Manager

T: 0114 268 8617

E: jade.brown@ifminsurance.co.uk

Read more »

Teresa Bales

Finance Manager

T: 0114 268 8626

E: teresa.bales@ifminsurance.co.uk

Read more »

Ian Freeman Cert CII

Broking Manager

T: 0114 268 8612

E: ian.freeman@ifminsurance.co.uk

Read more »

Steve Blunt

Broking Manager

T: 0114 268 8622

E: steve.blunt@ifminsurance.co.uk

Read more »

Kirsty White Cert CII

Assistant Broking Manager

T: 0114 268 8624

E: kirsty.white@ifminsurance.co.uk

Read more »

Anne MacColl Cert CII

Commercial Account Handler

T: 0114 268 8609

E: anne.maccoll@ifminsurance.co.uk

Read more »

Claire Willoughby Dip CII

Commercial Account Handler

T: 0114 268 8602

E: claire.willoughby@ifminsurance.co.uk

Read more »

Emma Wilson

Commercial Account Handler

T: 0114 268 8613

E: emma.wilson@ifminsurance.co.uk

Read more »

Ian Pinchemain Cert CII

Commercial Account Handler

T: 0114 268 8615

E: ian.pinchemain@ifminsurance.co.uk

Read more »

James Kulagin-Lepp Cert CII

Commercial Account Handler

T: 0114 268 8620

E: james.lepp@ifminsurance.co.uk

Michael McGregor

Commercial Account Handler

T: 0114 268 8608

E: michael.mcgregor@ifminsurance.co.uk

Read more »

Sandra Nelson

Commercial Account Handler

T: 0114 268 8623

E: sandra.nelson@ifminsurance.co.uk

Read more »

Sandra Staniforth Cert CII

Personal Lines Supervisor

T: 0114 268 8618

E: sandra.staniforth@ifminsurance.co.uk

Read more »

Andrew Pickersgill

Personal Lines Account Handler

T: 0114 268 8604

E: andrew.pickersgill@ifminsurance.co.uk

Read more »

Helen Milnes

Personal Lines Account Handler

T: 0114 268 8611

E: helen.milnes@ifminsurance.co.uk

Read more »

Jessica Whitby

Personal Lines Account Handler

T: 0114 268 8621

E: jessica.whitby@ifminsurance.co.uk

Read more »

Vicky Linley Cert CII

Head of Claims

T: 0114 268 8627

E: vicky.linley@ifminsurance.co.uk

Read more »

Jayne Carr

Claims Handler

T: 0114 268 8625

E: jayne.carr@ifminsurance.co.uk

Read more »

Elaine Gilberthorpe

Claims Administration Support

T: 0114 268 8605

E: elaine.gilberthorpe@ifminsurance.co.uk

Read more »